< 1 2
2 of 2
What can you play ?
Posted: 19 November 2012 01:27 AM   [ # 21 ]
AwesomeSauce
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  32
Joined  2011-09-14
I sang in choir from age 8-18. raspberry I also played guitar in high school. I sold my guitar when I moved to California though. =( I love string instruments. I think I might learn the harp next. It's gorgeous.
 Signature 

Twitter

Raptr

Xbox GT OO7Pirate

Posted: 19 November 2012 09:13 PM   [ # 22 ]
AwesomeSauce
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  230
Joined  2010-06-06
I play the Piano. I started playing it by ear, growing up for a long while but it was limiting. I eventually took classes and am now able to read music properly and because of it, play the piano properly. But I'd love to be to be able to play the Cello one day :D

Posted: 20 November 2012 01:11 PM   [ # 23 ]
AwesomeSauce
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  544
Joined  2011-08-17
My husband and I are both trying to learn bass. We have that game Rocksmith and it's helped him out quite a bit. Even though I want to I hardly play it because I'm so addicted to other games like cod.

My parents had a piano so i used to take lessons when I was a kid, but I wasn't all that good. There was only one song I could play on it. I did love it though.

My great-grandpa had a ukelele that us kids use to fight over all the time to play.

Posted: 20 November 2012 07:01 PM   [ # 24 ]
AwesomeSauce
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  339
Joined  2012-01-22
I used to play bass in a band with my twin sister. The band was pretty cheesy but it was alot of fun. I miss it sometimes and thought about starting another band . I would like to some day start an all girl punk/metal band or maybe something a little more mellow lol I also sing ( Yes I believe vocal cords is an instrument) I tried drums n guitar as well. There really isn't an instrument I wouldn't mind learning how to play or at least touch lol
 Signature 

Raptr Gamercard

Posted: 21 November 2012 09:55 AM   [ # 25 ]