can you game with your hubby/civil partner
Posted: 20 December 2010 12:41 AM   [ # 41 ]
AwesomeSauce
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  69
Joined  2010-12-14
AlletS - 20 December 2010 05:16 AM
spazz - 20 December 2010 03:45 AM
My hubby and I just started to play kinect games together... mostly bowling lol did play table tennis but he kept hitting me when he was trying to get the ball lol

would be great if he joined in halo but we only have one xbl account

for now its just kinect

cheers

You don't need to two accounts. You can just have one person sign in as a guest then you can play split screen.

to be able to play online ? ok thought ya had to have your own accounts... see im an xbl noob lol
 Signature 

GamerTags: XBL Lightmango0: Steam

Posted: 21 December 2010 02:38 AM   [ # 42 ]
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2469
Joined  2010-08-04
I always used to play as a guest on my fiances account. As a guest you can't get achievements, but at least you can play together. I don't think they can do party chat either.
 Signature 

http://live.xbox.com/en-US/Profile?gamertag=allets

Posted: 22 December 2010 01:52 AM   [ # 43 ]
AwesomeSauce
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  441
Joined  2009-09-04
The BF and I can't game together at all.. He plays PS3 and I play Xbox. If we're playing against one another, one of us is going to get mad and quit for losing. If we're playing co-op, one of us is going to get mad at the other for not doing what the other one says. He likes to lay low, strategize while I like to run out in the open and do my own thing (which leads to plenty deaths). It's a lose-lose situation for us. So two tvs & two game systems = a win-win! tongue laugh
 Signature 

Of course you can follow me!! @C0C0Shanelle
@HeartTheseTees

Posted: 22 December 2010 06:00 PM   [ # 44 ]
AwesomeSauce
RankRankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1482
Joined  2010-10-07
Lol, that's awesome LOL .. and kinda sounds like me and my BF..